AIE Board

AIE Officers and Contact Information

Contact anyone on the AIE Leadership Team to submit ideas and suggestions, offer your expertise and assistance, or seek information about all AIE concerns and issues.

MaryLee Carter, President (2013-2015)
mcarter01@cox.net; 623-847-3555
President, International  Student & Scholar Resources

Deborah Parris, Acting President Elect (2013-2015)
parrisd3@erau.edu; 928-777-3410
Associate Director, International Student Advisor, ERAU

Ken Bus, Treasurer (2013-2016)
Arizona Representative to NAFSA Region II (2014)
kenbus50@aol.com; 623-845-3136
Director International Education, Glendale Community College

Felicia Welch, Secretary (2013-2016)
felicia.welch@thunderbird.edu
Thunderbird School of Management/Arizona State University

Cathy Ribic, Director at Large (2013-2014)
Arizona Representative to NAFSA Region II (2013)
Catherine.Ribic@nau.edu; 928-523-4199
Director International Student and Scholar Services, NAU

Kathy Bunch, Director at Large (2013-2016)
KBUNCH@FCLAW.com; 602-916-5716
Immigration Paralegal, Fennemore Craig, PC

DeeAnn Resk, Director at Large and Newsletter Editor (2013-2016)
reskd@erau.edu; 928-777-6646
Assistant Director, International Communications & Programs; International Student Advisor, ERAU

Comments are closed.