AIE Board

AIE Officers and Contact Information

Contact anyone on the AIE Leadership Team to submit ideas and suggestions, offer your expertise and assistance, or seek information about all AIE concerns and issues.

MaryLee Carter, President (2013-2015)
mcarter01@cox.net; 623-847-3555
President, International  Student & Scholar Resources

Ken Bus, Treasurer (2013-2016)
Arizona Representative to NAFSA Region II (2014)
ken.bus@gccaz.edu; 623-845-3136
Director International Education, Glendale Community College

Kimberly Large, Secretary (2013-2016)
Kimberly.Large@phoenix.edu; 602-557-6271
Principal Designated School Official/SEVP, University of Phoenix

Cathy Ribic, Director at Large (2013-2014)
Arizona Representative to NAFSA Region II (2013)
Catherine.Ribic@nau.edu; 928-523-4199
Director International Student and Scholar Services, NAU

Kathy Bunch, Director at Large (2013-2016)
KBUNCH@FCLAW.com; 602-916-5716
Immigration Paralegal, Fennemore Craig, PC

Debi Parris, Director at Large (2013-2016)
parrisd3@erau.edu; 928-777-3410
Associate Director, International Student Advisor, ERAU

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>