AIE Board

AIE Officers and Contact Information

Contact anyone on the AIE Leadership Team to submit ideas and suggestions, offer your expertise and assistance, or seek information about all AIE concerns and issues.

MaryLee CarterMaryLee Carter, President (2013-2017)
mcarter01@cox.net; 623-847-3555
President, International Student & Scholar Resources


Debi ParrisDeborah Parris, President Elect
 (2013-2017)
parrisd3@erau.edu; 928-777-3410
Associate Director, International Student Advisor
Embry Riddle Aeronautical University

Ken BusKen Bus, Treasurer (2013-2016)
Arizona Representative to NAFSA Region II (2014)
kenbus50@aol.com; 623-845-3136


Jessica Hoffert
Jessica Hoffert, Secretary 
(Appointed to 2017)
jessica.hoffert@scottsdalecc.edu; 480-423-6128
PDSO, International Admissions Officer
Admissions, Records & Registration
Scottsdale Community College

Cathy RibicCathy Ribic, Director at Large (2013-2016)
Arizona Representative to NAFSA Region II (2013)
Catherine.Ribic@nau.edu; 928-523-4199
Director International Student and Scholar Services, NAU

Kathy BunchKathy Bunch, Director at Large (2013-2016)
Kathryn.Bunch@jacksonlewis.com; 602-714-7027
Immigration Paralegal, Jackson Lewis, PC

 

DeeAnn ReskDeeAnn Resk, Director at Large and Newsletter Editor (2013-2016)
reskd@erau.edu; 928-777-6646
Assistant Director, International Communications & Programs
International Student Advisor, Embry Riddle Aeronautical University

Comments are closed.