AIE Board

AIE Officers and Contact Information

Contact anyone on the AIE Leadership Team to submit ideas and suggestions, offer your expertise and assistance, or seek information about all AIE concerns and issues.

Debi ParrisDeborah Parris, Chair (2017 – 2019)
Previous Chair Elect (2013-2017); 928-777-3410
Director, Center for International Programs & Services (CIPS)
Embry Riddle Aeronautical University

Daniel HoyleDaniel Hoyle, Chair-Elect (2018 – 2019); 480-727-4776
Associate Director, International Students and Scholars Center
Arizona State University


Paige O'ConnorPaige O’Connor, Secretary (2017 – 2020)
paige.o’; 602-639-7382
International Student Administrator, PDSO
Grand Canyon University




DeeAnn ReskDeeAnn Resk, Arizona Representative to NAFSA Region II (2018-Present) & Director at Large; Newsletter Editor (2013-Present); 928-777-6646
Assistant Director, Center for International Programs & Services (CIPS)
Embry Riddle Aeronautical University


Katie Van WykKatie Van Wyk, Arizona Representative to NAFSA Region II (2016-2018); 520-621-9403
Coordinator, Senior, Study Abroad & Student Exchange,
Office of Global Initiatives, University of Arizona


MaryLee CarterMaryLee Carter, Director at Large (2017 – Present)
Chair (2013-2017); 623-847-3555
President, International Student & Scholar Resources


Ken BusKen Bus, Director at Large (2017- Present)
Treasurer (2013-2017)
Arizona Representative to NAFSA Region II (2014); 623-845-3136


Cathy RibicCathy Ribic, Director at Large (2013-Present)
Arizona Representative to NAFSA Region II (2013); 928-523-4199
Director, International Students & Scholars, NAU


Kathy BunchKathy Bunch, Director at Large (2013-Present); 602-714-7027
Immigration Paralegal, Jackson Lewis, PC



Comments are closed.