AIE Board

AIE Officers and Contact Information

Contact anyone on the AIE Leadership Team to submit ideas and suggestions, offer your expertise and assistance, or seek information about all AIE concerns and issues.

Debi ParrisDeborah Parris, Chair (2017 – 2019)
Previous Chair Elect (2013-2017)
parrisd3@erau.edu; 928-777-3410
Director, Center for International Programs & Services (CIPS)
Embry Riddle Aeronautical University

 

Vacant, Chair Elect

 

Paige O'ConnorPaige O’Connor, Secretary (2017 – 2020)
paige.o’connor@gcu.edu; 602-639-7382
International Student Coordinator, PDSO
Grand Canyon University

 

 

Jessica HoffertJessica Hoffert, Treasurer (2017 – 2020)
Previous Secretary (Appointed 2016 – 2017)
jessica.hoffert@scottsdalecc.edu; 480-423-6128
International Admissions Officer, PDSO
Scottsdale Community College

 

Katie Van WykKatie Van Wyk, Arizona Representative to NAFSA Region II (2016-Present)
kvanwyk@email.arizona.edu; 520-621-9403
Coordinator, Senior, Study Abroad & Student Exchange,
Office of Global Initiatives, University of Arizona

 

MaryLee CarterMaryLee Carter, Director at Large (2017 – Present)
Chair (2013-2017)
mcarter01@cox.net; 623-847-3555
President, International Student & Scholar Resources

 

Ken BusKen Bus, Director at Large (2017- Present)
Treasurer (2013-2017)
Arizona Representative to NAFSA Region II (2014)
kenbus50@aol.com; 623-845-3136

 

Cathy RibicCathy Ribic, Director at Large (2013-Present)
Arizona Representative to NAFSA Region II (2013)
Catherine.Ribic@nau.edu; 928-523-4199
Director, International Students & Scholars, NAU

 

Kathy BunchKathy Bunch, Director at Large (2013-Present)
Kathryn.Bunch@jacksonlewis.com; 602-714-7027
Immigration Paralegal, Jackson Lewis, PC

 

 

DeeAnn ReskDeeAnn Resk, Director at Large & Newsletter Editor (2013-Present)
reskd@erau.edu; 928-777-6646
Assistant Director, Center for International Programs & Services (CIPS)
Embry Riddle Aeronautical University

Comments are closed.